BOOK NOW
image

HOTEL PLAZA ETOILE*** | HOTEL IN PARIS CENTER

An ideal location in the center of Paris

Paris has many surprises in store for you. It is impossible not to be dazzled by a monument even during an improvised stroll. You won't be bored.

Ideally located in the center of Paris, on the border between the 17th and 8th arrondissements and not far from the 16th, the Hotel Plaza Etoile is close to the greatest treasures of the City of Light, in one of the most prestigious districts of Paris.

Our suggestions for activities and restaurants around the hotel:

In order to make your stay most remarkable, we assure you to guide and accompany you in the organization of your trip. Our team, available 24 hours a day, knows the city inside out and will be able to guide you in your choice of activities.

Moreover, we have prepared a selection of activities to discover near the hotel. Do not hesitate to go to the reception desk so that we can make a reservation for you.

hotel

For culture lovers:

A few hundred meters from the hotel, you can admire the Arc-de-Triomphe, one of the most emblematic monuments of the capital, standing on the Place de l'Etoile since 1836. Then walk down the Champs-Elysées and enjoy a ride on the most famous street in the world.

A few minutes walk away, in the 8th arrondissement, you can visit the Grand Palais, an architectural masterpiece of industrial style combining stone, steel and glass, built for the 1900 Universal Exhibition and classified as a historical monument since 2000. Today it is a museum dedicated to art, culture and science.

You can also cross the Alexandre III bridge, also designed for the 1900 Universal Exhibition, to go to the Hôtel des Invalides, which serves as the Ministry of Defense, the hospital for the war invalids and the Army museum.

Continue your visit towards the Trocadero to have the most beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower, which was built for the Universal Exhibition in 1889.

In the 8th district you can finally discover the Madeleine church, so particular by its architecture inspired by the most beautiful temples of ancient Greece.

hotel

For your relaxing walks in family or in couple:

Not far from the Hotel Plaza Etoile, you can enjoy the green spaces of the Parc Monceau, one of the most beautiful gardens in the capital. You will discover many historical statues, a Renaissance arcade of the former Paris City Hall, spectacular trees and a large pond. The ideal place to enjoy a moment as a couple or with your family. Playgrounds for children are available.

You can also enjoy the Bois de Boulogne, near the hotel. Formerly the hunting ground of the kings of France, the Bois de Boulogne has become the largest recreational area in western Paris. With an area of 850 hectares, one of the lungs of the capital includes the Bagatelle park, the Auteuil greenhouse garden, the Pré-Catelan and the Acclimatation garden. You can also visit the Louis Vuitton foundation, the Rolland Garros stadium, the Longchamps racecourse which can also be used as a golf practice. Join the lower lake for a pleasant bucolic walk. If the weather allows it, don't hesitate to try a boat ride on the lake.

hotel

For shopping addicts:

The Hotel Plaza Etoile is located a few minutes walk from the famous Champs-Elysées avenue, the Montaigne avenue and the Faubourg Saint-Honoré. Three of the most famous streets for their luxury boutiques.

You will be able to stroll through the most famous boutiques, such as Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Dior, Chanel, or Hermes, which are just a few steps away from the hotel. Admire some of the most beautiful buildings in Paris, private mansions and grand palaces.

hotel

For your business trips:

We welcome business clients in an exceptional location in the center of Paris. Our hotel is the ideal compromise for those who wish to discover Paris on a business trip.

Our hotel is located less than 15 minutes walk from the Palais des Congrès and the Porte Maillot. Moreover, we are directly accessible from the business center of La Défense.

Discover our business offers

RÉSERVER
image

L'HÔTEL PLAZA ÉTOILE*** | HÔTEL PARIS CENTRE

Un emplacement idéal en plein centre de Paris

Paris vous réserve une multitude de surprises. Impossible de ne pas y être ébloui par un monument incontournable même lors d’une balade improvisée. Vous ne pourrez pas vous y ennuyer.

Idéalement situé en plein centre de Paris, à la limite entre le 17ème et le 8ème arrondissement et non loin du 16ème, l’Hôtel Plaza Etoile se situe à proximité des plus grandes richesses de la ville lumière, dans l’un des quartiers les plus prestigieux de Paris.

Nos suggestions d’activités et de restaurants autour de notre hôtel :

Afin de rendre votre séjour des plus remarquables, nous vous assurons de vous guider et de vous accompagner dans l’organisation de votre voyage. Notre équipe, disponible 24h/24, connait la ville sur le bout des doigts et pourra vous aiguiller dans le choix de vos activités.

De plus, nous vous avons préparé une sélection d’activités à découvrir à proximité de l’hôtel. N’hésitez pas à vous rendre à la réception afin que nous réservions pour vous.

hotel

Pour les passionnés de culture :

À quelques centaines de mètres de l’hôtel, vous pourrez admirer l’Arc-de-Triomphe, l’un des monuments les plus emblématiques de la capitale, trônant sur la place de l’Etoile depuis 1836. Descendez ensuite les Champs-Elysées et profitez d'une balade sur la rue la plus célèbre du monde.

À quelques minutes à pied, dans le 8ème arrondissement, vous pourrez visiter le Grand Palais, Chef d’œuvre architectural de style industriel alliant pierre, acier et verre, construit pour l’exposition universelle de 1900 et classé aux monuments historiques depuis 2000. Il est aujourd’hui un musée dédié à l’art, à la culture et à la science.

Vous pourrez également franchir le pont Alexandre III, également conçu pour l'exposition universelle de 1900, pour vous rendre à l’Hôtel des Invalides, qui fait entre autres office du ministère de la Défense, hôpital des invalides de guerre ou encore musée de l’Armée.

Continuez votre visite vers le Trocadero pour avoir la plus belle vue sur la Tour Eiffel, qui fut construite pour l'exposition universelle de 1889.

Dans le 8ème vous pourrez enfin découvrir l’église de la Madeleine, si particulière par son architecture s’inspirant des plus beaux temples de la Grèce antique.

hotel

Pour vos promenades détentes en famille ou en couple :

Non loin de l’Hôtel Plaza Etoile, vous pourrez profiter des espaces verts du Parc Monceau, l’un des plus beaux jardins de la capitale. Vous pourrez y découvrir de nombreuses statues historiques, une arcade Renaissance de l’ancien Hôtel de Ville de Paris, des arbres spectaculaire et un grand bassin. L’idéal pour profiter d’un moment en couple ou en famille. Des aires de jeux pour enfants sont d’ailleurs disponibles.

Vous pourrez également profiter du bois de Boulogne, à proximité de l’hôtel. Ancien terrain de chasse des rois de France, le bois de Boulogne est devenu le plus vaste lieu de détente de l'ouest parisien. D’une superficie de 850 hectares, l’un des poumons de la capitale englobe le parc de Bagatelle, le jardin des serres d'Auteuil, le Pré-Catelan et le jardin d'Acclimatation. On peut également y visiter la fondation Louis Vuitton, le stade de Rolland Garros, l’hippodrome de Longchamps qui peut également servir de practice de golf. Rejoignez le lac inférieur pour une agréable promenade bucolique. Si le temps le permet, n'hésitez pas à tester la balade en barque sur le lac.

hotel

Pour les amateurs de shopping :

L’Hôtel Plaza Etoile se situe à quelques minutes à pied de la fameuse avenue des Champs-Elysées, de l’avenue Montaigne ou encore du faubourg Saint-Honoré. Trois des avenues les plus connues pour leurs boutiques de luxes.

Vous pourrez ainsi flâner dans des boutiques phares, telles que Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Dior, Chanel, ou encore Hermes, qui sont à quelques pas de l'Hôtel. Admirez également quelque-uns des plus beaux batiments de Paris, hôtels particuliers et grands palaces parisiens.

hotel

Pour vos déplacements professionnels :

Nous accueillons la clientèle affaires en profitant d'un emplacement exceptionnel en plein centre de Paris. Notre hôtel est le compromis idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir Paris dans le cadre d'un voyage d'affaires.

Notre hôtel se situe à moins de 15 minutes à pied du Palais des Congrès et de la Porte Maillot. De plus, nous sommes accessibles en direct depuis le centre des affaires de la Défense.

Découvrez nos offres pour les professionnels